Santa’s Reindeer Cam is Back and Live!


reindeer-cam

 

Santa’s Reindeer Cam is Back and Live!

 

I love this! Every year, my Emma (even though she’s growing out of the Santa phase now) hovers over my pc and begs to watch this! The Santa’s Reindeer Live Feed is back! Your little ones can watch the reindeer and even see Santa feed them! They can also send Santa a letter and their name(s) will be added to his nice list!

 

Santa’s feeding times are:

Free Childrens Board Books

Mon-Fri:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

 

and to send a letter to get on the nice list, mail it to:

4593 Wren Dr. SE
Caledonia, MI 49316.

 
Watch the feed –> Santa’s Reindeer Cam

Say YES to our emails and grab a FREE copy of The Ultimate Guide to Cutting Your Household Expenses! We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe. You will receive up to 5 emails per week from Six Dollar Family.

Powered by ConvertKit
Share the Wealth!
Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Yummly0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Print this pageEmail this to someone
Stacy Barr
Follow Me

Stacy Barr

Stacy Barr is the face and brain behind the frugal living and lifestyle blog Six Dollar Family. A true gypsy soul, her newest blog, Unsettled Hearts, chronicles the journey of her family to become full-time travelers. By the age of 30, Stacy had overcome an alcohol addiction, a drug addiction, divorce, survived domestic violence and had built a life for herself and her daughter after spending 10 months in a homeless shelter. Her book, also called Six Dollar Family, has sold more than 7,000 copies since its release.

Click here to learn how you can create a money making blog too!

Tired and feeling like there is more to life? Premium nutrition is your answer! Thrive with me! Click here to read my 8 week Thrive experience review!
Stacy Barr
Follow Me

Our Readers Also Love:

Speak Your Mind

*